• Over 250,000 teachers trained
  • at more than 3,000 schools
  • in over 50 countries
about Dragonfly Training
Established in 1999, Dragonfly has undergone quite a transformation in that time and we now have what we believe to be our best team ever.

Our superb team of trainers have all excelled in their careers and are highly effective and engaging trainers, who will bring together the very best of global practice. Whilst our office staff, many of them ex-teachers, really do understand the importance of getting your training right, as time and budgets are precious.

As we have grown, we have never lost sight of our original mission: to provide teachers with highly effective, realistic and ready-to-use strategies and resources and to present these in an interactive and engaging style.

Now working in over 50 countries and delivering to over 250,000 teachers, we continue to offer a personalised service to ensure that we deliver training that is 100% relevant to you and your staff and as cost-effective as possible. You can always speak to one of our team and they will take you through the booking process from start to finish and will be at hand to answer any questions along the way.

If you are looking for training that leaves you and/or your colleagues buzzing with new ideas that you/they can't wait to implement, then please do contact us for our in-school and venue-based training options.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Steve Chapman

Chairman

stephen.chapman@dragonfly-training.co.uk

Nadeeke Illeperuma

Managing Director

nadeeke@dragonfly-training.co.uk

Mary Chapman

International Director

mary@dragonfly-training.co.uk

Wendy Imperato

UK Inschool Cordinator

wendy.imperato@dragonfly-training.co.uk

Eirian-Thomas

Venue-Based Coordinator

eirian@dragonfly-training.co.uk

Gemma Benjamin

Conference Assistant

gemma@dragonfly-training.co.uk

Matt-Ward

Accounts

finance@dragonfly-training.co.uk

Claire Howard

Inschool Assistant

claire@dragonfly-training.co.uk

SEARCH COURSES
LET’S TALK...